Submit Search

ECC Staff Contact Information

Director
Peretz Hirshbein - peretzhirshbein@jccfed.org

Administrative Coordinator
Kellie Cohoon - kcohoon@jccfed.org

Head Teachers
Infant/Toddler Programs: Susan Horowitz - shorowitz@jccfed.org 
Preschool Programs: Michelle Paris - mparis@jccfed.org  

Bunny Room Teachers
Matasha Allen- mallen@jccfed.org
Andrea Boyce- aboyce@jccfed.org
Nina Doigan - ndoigan@jccfed.org
Courtney Payne - cbennett@jccfed.org
Richard Cox - rcox@jccfed.org

Duck Room Teachers
Susan Horowitz - shorowitz@jccfed.org 
Sophia Maher- smaher@jccfed.org
Debbie Holzer - dholzer@jccfed.org
Sharon Galena- sgalina@jccfed.org
Marcy Tyson - mtyson@jccfed.org

Lamb Room Teachers
Jamie Torres - jcrandall@jccfed.org
Jessica Gillespie - jgillespie@jccfed.org
Jenny Gordon- jgordon@jccfed.org 

Zebra Room Teachers
Danielle Arreaza - dsears@jccfed.org
Jessie Bougher - jbougher@jccfed.org
Kelly Wade - kwade@jccfed.org

Kangaroo Room Teachers
Tonya Backstrom - tleyrer@jccfed.org
Shadmani Kushi - skushi@jccfed.org
Christina Nielsen - cnielsen@jccfed.org 

Giraffe Room Teachers
Cindy Crawford - caurelia@jccfed.org
Michelle Paris - mparis@jccfed.org  
Rhonda Smiley - rsmiley@jccfed.org